Zeta Kappa Chapter at Ball State University

Kappa Delta

Our Officers

Sarah Mueller

President - Sarah Mueller

Year: Junior Hometown: Naperville, IL Major: Health Education and Promotion Minor: Cell Biololgy Email: kdzkpresident@gmail.com

Lily Smith

VP of Member Education - Lily Smith

Year: Sophomore Major: Psychology Minor: Interpersonal Relation Hometown: Westfield, IN Email: kdzkmembereducation@gmail.com

Addison Altum

VP of Membership - Addison Altum

Year: Senior Major: Marketing Hometown: Email: kdzkmembership@gmail.com

Kailyn Lambertson

VP of Operations - Kailyn Lambertson

Year: Junior Major: Elementary Education Hometown: Hamilton, OH Email: kdzkoperations@gmail.com

Aren Tibbits

VP of Community Service - Aren Tibbits

Year: Senior Major: Telecommunications and Journalism Minor: Political Science Hometown: Lawrenceburg, IN Email: kdzkcommunityservice@gmail.com

Hanna Seifert

VP of Public Relations - Hanna Seifert

Year: Sophomore Major: Apparel Design Minor: Marketing Hometown: Darien, IL Email: kdzkpublicrelations@gmail.com

Madison Bradshaw

VP of Standards - Madison Bradshaw

Year: Senior Major: Theater Creation Minor: Play writing Hometown: Email: kdzkstandards@gmail.com

Riley May

Secretary - Riley May

Year: Sophomore Major: Visual Communications Hometown: Martinsville, IN Email: kdzksecretary@gmail.com

Jess Spencer

VP of Finance - Jess Spencer

Year: Junior Major: Human Resource Management Hometown: Indianapolis, IN Email: vpfinacekd@gmail.com